B-Free, BUSYNESSBOY, KING SOUTH G, Kwon Ki Baek – New Wave Compilation Vol.1

비프리(B-Free), BUSYNESSBOY, KING SOUTH G, 권기백 – New Wave Compilation Vol.1
Released: 2021.10.17
Genre: 랩/힙합

01. Dream Attack (심영) (Prod. B-Free co prod kb)
02. 신파던전 (Prod. B-Free, 권기백)
03. 차르봄바 (Prod. 권기백)
04. 테크노브레이크 (Prod.권기백)
05. PLANET TERROR (Prod. Busynessboy)
06. 네박자 (Prod.Busynessboy)
07. 일반인 참가자 (Prod.Busynessboy)
08. 분리수거 (Prod.권기백)
09. 송해 (Prod.B-Free)
10. 우리동네 아니면 NW REMIX (Prod. Hassan Malik & 권기백)
11. 지옥체험 (Prod.권기백)
12. KT&G (Prod.권기백)
13. YEAH HOE 2 (Prod.권기백)



FLAC 16B-44.1kHz

You need to login to view the rest of the content.Please . Not a Member? Join Us

You cannot copy content of this page