Kim Jun Seong – Colors of the Wind ORIGINAL SOUND TRACK

김준성 – 風の色 바람의 색 (Colors of the Wind) OST
Year: 2018-01-17
Genre: Korean Movie

1- 두 사람, 하나의 영혼 (Two Men, One Soul)
2- 100일 후 (After 100 Days)
3- 마술상자 속의 사랑 (Love in the Magic Box)
4- 유리의 일기 (Yuri’s Diary)
5- 유빙 (Memory of the Floating Ice)
6- 막대사탕 (Lollipop)
7- 설원으로 여행 (Journey to the Snow Fields)
8- 류라는 이름의 마술사 (A Magician named, Ryu)
9- 심장이 콩닥콩닥 (Pounding Heart)
10- 홀린 마술사 (Enchanted Magician)
11- Magic Fanfare
12- 유빙, 기타버전 (Memory of the Floating ice) (Guitar Ver.)
13- 그녀와 그녀 (She and Her)
14- 레옹과 마틸다 (Leon and Matilda)
15- 그녀의 향기 (Her Scent)
16- 키스 그리고 열쇠 (Kiss and Keys)
17- 차가운 북해 (Cold Water in the North)
18- 료, 류를 만나다 (Ryo Meets Ryu)
19- 바람의 색 (Colors of the Wind)




You cannot copy content of this page