Various Artists – SoonSin the Best OST

Various Artists – 최고다 이순신 Soon Shin the Best OST
Year: 2013-08-26
Genre: Drama

01. 몰라몰라 Mola Mola – TAHITI
02. 한 사람만 보여요 I Can’t Live Without You – Changmin & Dahee
03. 완전 사랑해요 I Love You So Much – Cho Jung Seok
04. 별 헤는 밤 Counting the Stars At Night – Sunny Hill
05. 어느 날 Some Day – 개미
06. 사랑하는 Beloved – 개미
07. 그대를 만나서 As I Meet U – 이건영
08. 너무 행복한 날에 In Happy Day – 개미
09. 눈물이 날듯한 It Makes Me Cry – 이건영
10. 좋은 날 Good Day – 개미
11. 순수 Pure – 개미

MP3 320Kbps


FLAC 16B-44.1kHz

You need to login to view the rest of the content.Please . Not a Member? Join Us


You cannot copy content of this page